Robert Beaudry – CalHIPSO President
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer, California Primary Care Association

David Lown, MD – CalHIPSO  Treasurer
Chief Medical Officer, Safety Net Institute, California Association of Public Hospitals & Health Systems

Francisco Silva – CalHIPSO Secretary
General Counsel and Vice President, California Medical Association

Carmela Castellano-Garcia 
Chief Executive Officer, California Primary Care Association

Robert Cothren, Ph.D.
Executive Director, California Association of Health Information Exchanges

Earl W. Ferguson, MD, Ph.D.
Executive Director, Southern Sierra Telehealth Network

Carrie Gordon
Chief Strategy Officer, California Dental Association

Kevin Kandalaft
Chief Executive Officer, UnitedHealthcare Community Plan of California, Inc.

Lance R. Lewis, MBA
Chief Operating Officer, California Medical Association

Eric Raffin, FACHE, FHIMSS
Chief Information Officer, San Mateo County Health System

Abbie Totten
Vice President, Government Programs Policy and Strategic Initiatives, HealthNet